Editorial, Fashion

A Glass Essay

Shaghayegh Tafreshi dress Salvatore Ferragamo blazer Shaghayegh Tafreshi dress “A Glass Essay” Ft Jazzmyn Dulcedo Management @dulcedomodels Photographed by Michael Thai Nguyen @pudgynugget Beauty by Maryanne Skrenewski @beauty_by_maryanne Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow Stylist Assistant Carly Shantz @carlyshantz Shot at Studio Pastel @studiopastel.to

Read more
Editorial

Quietude

Quietude: the state of being quiet; tranquility; calmness; stillness; quiet. “Quietude” Photography by Joseph Saraceno Art Direction & Still Life Styling by Wilson Wong @P1M

Read more
Editorial

In a restless world

“In a restless world” Ft Lily Shields-Anderson @lilandz Photographed by Brittany Carmichael @britcarmichael Beauty by Maryanne Skrenewski @torontomuamaryanne Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Editorial, Fashion, Video

“the reset”

“the reset” “the reset” Directed by Michael Thai Nguyen Written by and Starring Marie PowellEdited by Walter H. MayBeauty by Joseph HindsMusic by Kayobe Print issue 002 available January 2021.

Read more
Editorial, Fashion

Willow

“Willow” Ft Willow Plutino Models Photographed by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Beauty by Joseph Hinds @josephhinds Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Culture, Fashion, News

Is your favourite brand racist?

Because racism isn’t always overt. It operates in the structures of which society has been set and sinks deep into biases you hold in order to tint the way in which you see the world. And anti-racism isn’t merely the sedentary state of not partaking in racist behaviours. It is the active dismantling of confines […]

Read more
Editorial

Ramen boy

“Ramen boy” Ft Jonathan Fang Photography by Ingmar Chen , www.ingmarchen.com Beauty by Evyta Soendoro Styled by Jessica Fang Art Direction by Jonathan Fang & Jessica Fang

Read more
Editorial

Never on Sunday

“Never on Sunday” Ft Skylar Dombroski Elite Model Management Photographed by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Hair and Makeup by Eryn Shannon @esbridal Assisted by Gaenor Laverty Styled by Marie Powell @mariepowwow Special thanks to Dorian Who & VSP consignment

Read more
Editorial, Fashion

Double Indemnity

“Double Indemnity” ft Madeleine Next Models Shot by Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Beauty by Joseph Hinds @josephhinds Styling by Marie Powell @mariepowwow Select pieces from Chance & Fate

Read more
Editorial

Alter

“Alter” Ft Miranda Sivilay @miragoround Photography Hassan Mo Beauty Sarah Smith Hair Pavielyne Carandang mckinnonhairdesign.com Styling Marie Powell @mariepowwow

Read more
Fashion

A rare pearl

 “A rare pearl” Ft Julia Dulcedo management Photography Alexandra Votsis @alexandravotsis Beauty Joseph Hinds @josephhinds Styling Marie Powell @mariepowwow Jewelry by Clara Lifestyle @claralifestyle

Read more